Part 11

Part 11

My time on okcupid has done nothing positive for me.  I was always sort of peculiar with people and moreso even with relationships, and if I had any thought at all of getting better and being less critical of people…this is not how to do it.  The messages I get that are odd and psychotic have a reverberating effect.  Someone genuinely just trying to have a conversation will send me a message along the lines of, “Hey, how was your day?” (or whatever), and I’ll most often just delete it.  I have no energy left after dealing with fucking idiots all day (not just on okcupid).

Leave a Reply

